KNOXX at Hot Import Nights

KNOXX had a booth at Hot Import Nights car show in San Mateo on 3/8/2008.  KNOXX’s MMA fighter, Cung Le was there for picture taking and autographs.

Check out the rest of the pictures from that event at 

 http://gallery.knoxxgear.com/thumbnails.php?album=435

One thought on “KNOXX at Hot Import Nights

  1. Hi – I found your oage by mistake. I was looking in Google for Registry software that I had already bought when I came upon your site, I have to say your page is really cool I just love the theme, its amazing!. I don’t have the time at the moment to totally read your site but I bookmarked it and also will sign up for your RSS feed. I will be back around in a day or two. thanks for a awesome site.

Leave a Reply

